about characters games dvd send home home
parents corporate  


Fluffy Gardens Series 1 DVD

In Fluffy Gardens, something unexpected happens every day!
Maybe Paolo the Cat will show just how clever he is. Perhaps Lenny the Octopus will tidy his terribly messy house. Or today could be the day that Colleen the Cow finally reaches the moon! And there are many more friends to meet.

Through its gentle-paced, charming narrative, Fluffy Gardens has a unique story for each individual. Perhaps today's story will become your new favourite!

Fluffy Gardens DVD

only 7.99

in english and irish
  Contains ten episodes:

1. Paolo the cat
2. Floella the fruitbat
3. Mr. Johnson the Panda
4. Wee Reg the Puppy
5. Mavis the Pony
6. Fudge an lily the kittens
7. Tooty the elephant
8. Lola the mosquito
9. George the mean yellow dog
10. Mrs. Toasty the sheep
Duration: 75 mins. Released: 2007 DVD Region: 2 Price Includes delivery within Ireland.